newtown 03 5222 1616
torquay 03 5261 4122
barwon heads 03 5254 2444

2/55 Sharp St

Newtown VIC 3220


Ph:  03 5222 1616 

Fax: 03 5222 1816

 



Sales

 

Dale Whitford
Director
Ph: 0417 500 576
Email: dale@whitfordproperty.com.au

John Moran
Director
Ph: 0418 418 270
Email: john@whitfordproperty.com.au

Heidi Trempel
Sales Agent
Ph: 0414 522 325
Email: heidi@whitfordproperty.com.au

Tony Young
Sales Agent
Ph: 0417 811 762
Email: tony@whitfordproperty.com.au

Jason Thiele
Sales Agent
Ph: 0417 994 583
Email: jason@whitfordproperty.com.au

Peter Fort
Sales Agent
Ph: 0438 535 205
Email: peter@whitfordproperty.com.au

Property Management

Christy Holt
Department Manager
Ph: 0400 288 411
Email: christy@whitfordproperty.com.au 

Lauren Hunt
Property Manager
Ph: 0433 936 717
Email:lauren@whitfordproperty.com.au

Kelly Wurfel
Property Manager
Ph: 0433 937 345
Email: kelly@whitfordproperty.com.au

Suzi Gudasic
Property Manager
Ph: 0429 992 058
Email: suzi@whitfordproperty.com.au

Alanna Weight
Leasing Consultant
Ph: 0430 320 079
Email: rentals@whitfordproperty.com.au

 

Administration

Annelise Grundell
PA to Dale Whitford
Email: annelise@whitfordproperty.com.au

Sandy Turner
Accounts Manager
Email: sandy@whitfordproperty.com.au

Charmaine Dennien
Reception
Email: reception@whitfordproperty.com.au

7 Zeally Bay Road

Torquay VIC 3228


Ph:  03 5261 4122

Fax: 03 5261 4120

 



Sales

 

Michael Ferris
Director
Ph: 0488 005 884
Email: michael@whitfordproperty.com.au

Ben Jackson
Sales Agent
Ph: 0400 769 535
Email:ben@whitfordproperty.com.au

Stewart Pritchard
Sales Agent
Ph: 0427 043 742
Email: stewart@whitfordproperty.com.au

Richard McKinnis
Sales Agent
Ph: 0419 220 079
Email: richard@whitfordproperty.com.au 

Administration

Sharlene Booker
Office Manager
Ph: 0437 884 856
Email: sharlene@whitfordproperty.com.au

 

Shop 1/41 Hitchcock Avenue

Barwon Heads VIC 3227


Ph:  03 5254 2444

Fax: 03 5254 3134

 



Sales

Ian Dart
Branch Manager / Sales Agent
Ph: 0418 108 698
Email: ian@whitfordproperty.com.au

Elliot McLaren
Sales Agent
Ph: 0409 800 880
Email: elliot@whitfordproperty.com.au

 

Administration

Michelle Sambucco
Receptionist
email: info@whitfordproperty.com.au